Contact

Predikant:
Ds. Ron C.E. Lafeber
tel: 0513 856771     

              

Scriba: kerkenraad@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
Bart van der Steege
Hegedyk 40
8401 BK  Gorredijk
tel: 0513-466052

Ledenadministratie: ledenadm@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
Marga Lafeber

Koster/beheerder: koster@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
Froukje Jongsma
Spaltenbrêge 10, Terwispel
tel: 0513-464643

Nieuwsbrief:
Heeft u nieuws dat u wilt plaatsen? Stuur een mail naar nieuwsbrief@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl

Redactieadres Lichtbron: delichtbron@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
Jan Boorsma
Spinnerij 35
8401 XE Gorredijk

Websiteadministrator: admin@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
Fedde Kortstra
Spaltenbrêge 4B, Terwispel
tel: 0513-464547

College van kerkrentmeesters: kerkrentmeester@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl
IBAN NL33RABO 0322 9847 26
IBAN NL19INGB 0008 9803 26

Diaconie: diaconie@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl

Kerkfotograaf: kerkfotograaf@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl

Jeugd: jeugd@ontmoetingskerkgorredijk.nl